Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Technology

Technology Department

Glenda Parson
Director of Technology/PEIMS

John Herre
Technology Specialist

Isaiah Cross
Technology Specialist

If you have issues with a computer, hardware, software, display, security or printer, 

turn in a work order by clicking the link below.

Work Order

2021 RFP Worksheet

E-Rate Form 470

2021-2022 E-Rate Questions and Answers

Campus Technologists

Aaron Parker-Britany Creamer bcreamer@northlamar.net

Higgins-Jenny Davis jdavis@northlamar.net

Everett- Jennifer McEwin jmcewin@nortlamar.net

Bailey-Michelle Anderson manderson@northlamar.net

Stone Middle School- Joseph Tellez jtellez@northlamar.net

North Lamar High School-Sherry Duncan sduncan@northlamar.net

Clever/iReady/mClass/Circle-Jodie Ingram jingram@northlamar.net

Eduphoria-Dee Hudson dhudson@northlamar.net

 

App Download Information

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 65.07˚F

Feels Like: 64.09˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.4mph

Weather humidity: 60%

Chance of Precipitation: %

Contact Information

North Lamar Independent School District
3130 N Main
Paris, Texas 75460
Schedule:

Monday – Friday

7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

 

Map
Phone: 903-737-2000