Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Clint Hildreth President

Levi Graham Vice President

Melissa Jones Secretary

Tracy Hoskins Treasurer

Tammie Bates

Shannon Ausmus

Kristi Head

Wes Brown

Mark Keith

Kelli Stewart

Nancy Beal

James Dawson

Levi Graham

Mindy Dority

Kreagan Scott

Dr. Alicia Rouse

Jack Hoskins    

Jeri Wooldridge

App Download Information

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 68.22˚F

Feels Like: 68.77˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.2mph

Weather humidity: 86%

Chance of Precipitation: %

Contact Information

North Lamar Independent School District
3130 N Main
Paris, Texas 75460

Monday – Friday

7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.



Phone: 903-737-2000