Skip to main content

North Lamar Beta inducts new members

Posted Date: 09/27/2022

North Lamar Beta inducts new members

Sunday afternoon, North Lamar High School inducted 68 new members into the National Beta Club.  The meeting was conducted by Beta officers: Melodee Robinson-President,  Morgan Butler-Vice President, Chloe Emeyabbi-Secretary, Hannah Jackson-Treasurer, Hailey Salazar-Project Service Manager, Searrinnah Lee-Social Media Officer, Kylie Burchinal-Social Media Officer and Morgan Butler-Vice President, as well as their sponsor Whitney Blount and high school principal, Mark Keith. 


These new members were invited to join  based upon their grade point average, as well as their leadership qualities, conduct, and character.


New members inducted were: Ryder Anderson, Alee Andrews, Caden Bannon, Cason Blease, Corbin Blease, Jerry Castille, Tyler Chancler, Stephanie Chavarria, Kaeley Chivers, Brenden Clark, Legend Clark, Baylie Cole, Callie Crawford, Kylie Crawford, Mia Davis, Cael Del Toro, Julie Dyck, Claire Emeyabbi, Olivia Gunn, Julian Mora, Ava Exum, Zoe Felsberg, Katherine Fendley, Olivia Figueroa, William Flood, Makennah Fodge, Corey Fouse, Amberlee Freelen, Faith Fuller, Autumn Gantt, Kiara Hall, Rian Hilliard, Jackson Hoskins, Quentis King, Laney Kolden, David Lee, Brianna Lowe, Easton Martin, Elizabeth McCurry-Porter, Kamryn Milam, Albani Miller, Madison Moss, Catalina Nava, Zack Neilson, Natalie Nguyen, Tristan Peterson, Parker Pynes, Emery Reaves, Madalyn Reeves, Aleyia Resendiz, Brayden Reynolds, Reily Rusak, Ethan Schmidt, Parker Scott, Arden Smith, Berkeley Smith, Avery Spencer, Roselyn Spencer, Ryan Stanley, Brody Stout, Ryder Stout, Autumn Teeter, Madison Walls, Natalie Washington, Trail Wilkins, Jaydin Williams, Shawna Winton, and Conner Woods. 


North Lamar’s Beta Club motto is “Let us lead by serving others.”  We look forward to watching these new members lead the way by serving others in their school and community.